Design:Retail Network

Logo

Subscribe to the Magazine

design:retail home > About Display and Design Ideas > Contact Us
Contact Us
Editorial Contact

Alison Embrey Medina

Executive Editor
E-mail: alison.medina@ddionline.com
Phone: (770) 291-5515

Jessie Bove Dowd
Senior Editor
E-mail: jessie.dowd@ddionline.com
Phone: (770) 291-5510

Sales Contact

Orlando Llerandi
Publisher
E-mail: orlando.llerandi@ddionline.com
Phone: (770) 291-5511

Larry Shore
Western Sales Manager
E-mail: larry.shore@ddionline.com
Phone: (562) 598-5560

John Wilson
Northeastern Sales Manager
Newton, Pa.
E-mail: john.wilson@ddionline.com
Phone: (215) 497-0221
Fax: (215) 497-0117

Diane Kennedy
Classified Sales
E-mail: diane.kennedy@ddionline.com
Phone: (770) 291-5519

Mimi Leonard
Digital Sales Manager
E-mail: mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com
Phone: (770) 291-5533

Carel Letschert
European Account Executive
E-mail: cletschertmedia@upcmail.nl
Phone: +31-020-6334277

Magazine Subscriptions

Subscription Customer Service:
Direct any print-magazine related issues regarding:

Print Delivery
Missed/Damaged Issues
Account information
Billing
Back-Issue/Single Issue Orders

To: nddi@omeda.com or (800) 697-8859

Reprints

Mike Shober
Email: DDI@theYGSgroup.com
Phone: 1-800-290-5460 x129

Web Site Contact

Nielsen eMedia
Customer Service
E-mail: nddi@omeda.com
Phone: 847-291-4816